Research

Since 2007, Al-Mesbar Center has published research on the range of issues affecting Arab and Islamic societies, as well as the broader world with which these societies are engaged. In addition to its “Monthly Book,” the Center frequently publishes monographs and other standalone items, and Al-Mesbar staff contribute articles to pan-Arab and international media.

Our research is published predominantly in Arabic. For readers of English, we now offer abstracts — sorted by issues, regions, countries, and chronological order — and a steadily growing number of complete translations.